MANAGERS


Mike Chandler, PE  Superintendent

Mike@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 102

Matt Goodrich, Assistant Superintendent

Matt@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 106

Gary Wilcox, Lead Inspector

Gary@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 104

Darrel Humphries, Financial Officer/HR

Darrel@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 101

Kim Spendlove, Farm Manager

Kim@ashcreek.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 114

Heath Ruesch, Collections Operator

Heath@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 107

Logan Murphy, Journeyman Electrician 

Logan@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 116

Amber Gillette, PE Engineer

Amber@askcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 110

TEAM


Jason, Pretreatment Coordinator

435-635-2348 Ext. 109

Ty, Journeyman Electrician

435-635-2348 Ext. 113

Greg, Treasurer

435-635-2348 Ext. 100

Abby , Office Tech

435-635-2348 Ext. 103

Seth, Lateral Inspector

435-635-2348 Ext. 108

Steve, Safety Tech

435-635-2348 Ext. 105

Logan, Journeyman Electrician

435-635-2348 Ext. 116

Mario, Collections Operator

435-635-2348 Ext. 118

Brigham, Collections Operator

435-635-2348 Ext. 119

Colton, Collections Operator

435-635-2348 Ext. 120

Brad, Farm/Treatment

435-635-2348 Ext. 113

Grayson, Farm Laborer

435-635-2348 Ext. 122

Hipolito, Farm Laborer

435-635-2348