Michael Chandler, PE

Superintendant

mike@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 102

Matt Goodrich

Assistant Superintendent

matt@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 106

Darrel Humphries

Financial Officer / HR

darrel@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 101

Gary Wilcox

Lead Inspector

gary@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 104

Kim Spendlove

Farm Manager

kim@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 114

Heath Ruesch

Collections Manager

heath@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 107

Logan Murphy

Journeyman Electrician

logan@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 116

Amber Gillette, PE

Engineer

amber@ashcreekssd.com

435-635-2348 Ext. 110

GregTreasurergreg@ashcreekssd.comExt. 100
KavynOffice Techkavyn@ashcreekssd.comExt. 103
TyJourneyman Electricianty@ashcreekssd.comExt. 113
BrighamJr. Pump Technicianbrigham@ashcreekssd.comExt. 119
JasonPretreatment Coordinatorjason@ashcreekssd.comExt. 109
SethInspectorseth@ashcreekssd.comExt. 108
SteveInspector/Safety Techsteve@ashcreekssd.comExt. 105
MarioCollections Operatormario@ashcreekssd.comExt. 118
ColtonCollections Operatorcolton@ashcreekssd.comExt. 120
HipolitoCollections Operator
BraxtonCollections Operator
BradTreatment / Farmbrad@ashcreekssd.comExt. 113
GraysonFarm Crewgrayson@ashcreekssd.comExt. 122